Monday, January 31, 2011

~ Van'n ~






Sunday, January 30, 2011

Friday, January 28, 2011

~ It's Too Late Now ~



I cant wait to see the next one!!

Monday, January 24, 2011

Saturday, January 22, 2011

• I Need To Party With This Dude •

• One Track Mind •

• HI JAMES, HI •

I think he's been cooped up far too long. He was smiling all day. Good to see you on the road again brother.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

• FOR SALE •


1974 kick only Sportster
Paughco rigid frame, new top end, new tranny & new avon tires.
Has 21" spool front wheel, shaved fork legs, Bates solo seat & Wassell peanut tank.
Original frame comes with the bike also.

Just needs paint to make it your own.
Current Cali title with pink in hand ... $4,000 money talks & open to trades.





This bike is a reliable runner.
I rode on his flank with my big twin from Sacramento CA to Hawthorne NV in the fall & this bike didnt skip a beat. I hate to see him sell it.

~ I'm Convinced He Never Sleeps ~



I cant wait to watch this rip down the strip.


Tuesday, January 18, 2011

~ Yum ~

.: Roll'n Roll'n Roll'n :.

• hahahaha •

• Third Place •

at Easy Riders Sacramento. Great job Scotty.



!!!! This fine machine is for sale !!!!

Monday, January 17, 2011

.: Easy Riders Sac :.

Best photo of the day ... high five Brian, you're a lucky man ;)

.: Easy Riders Sac :.

The best bike there, yo!

??? Easy Riders Sacramento ???

The city provided plenty of parking for all of us on our motERcycles ..... fuck tards!

Friday, January 14, 2011

I'm Beginning to Think ...

It's gonna get worse before it's over.

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Ford SuperVan 1

400bhp V8 engine from the Ford GT40 Le Mans car.
The Supervan had a top speed of 196mph in fifth gear.







Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

~ Badass ~



~ Gangsta Gangsta ~




~ At Least 1 Million Times ~

This pic has been posted by someone
AND
it still rules !!!



~ Awesome Pic ~



.: It's Been Awhile :.



~ Rad On Many Levels ~



~ Always Fun & Games... ~

until someone gets hurt!



~ I'm A Jeans Kinda Guy ~

~ Van'n ~






Friday, January 7, 2011